To jump or not to jump.

I’m not a fan of the first blog post.  Namely because I am never entirely certain whether I want to just jump right on in there, or ease my way quietly in.  I’m not into fanfare etc, not that his will be a fanfare-esque entrance, but the suggestion is there. Also I think it might be the expanse of blank blog space… all that potential, all the things you can could do with it… the options.

Therefore, I’m going to nicely welch out on the first blog post issue and simply leave the first one at this, and start with the next entry. Nicely negating the problem of jumping or subtle slide.

About Nerdsbian

I am a nerd for ALL seasons. I am a genderqueer Librarian who unsurprisingly likes reading...a lot But I love being outside too...sometimes even reading at the same time. Also animals, any and all of them. Never yet met one that didn't get on with me and vice versa. I do a couple of different voluntary jobs (animal charity related) and have recently completed my MA.
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

